GSA Products Commercial Price List Page 2/2

Below is a verbatim extract of Bowhead's commercial pricing. Click here to view page 1/2.

Bowhead Part Number Product Name Website URL List Price
EG-1650 20-Gal. Poly Lab Pack http://shopbowhead.com/products/20-gallon-poly-lab-pack $35.00
EG-1661 65-Gal. Poly Overpack http://shopbowhead.com/products/poly-overpack $149.00
EG-1686 6-Drum Containment Platform http://shopbowhead.com/products/six-drum-containment-platform $498.00
EG-1688 8-Drum Containment Platform http://shopbowhead.com/products/eight-drum-containment-platform $594.00
EG-1689 Spill Pallet Ramp - Yellow http://shopbowhead.com/products/eagle-poly-ramp $145.00
EG-1690 95-Gal. Poly Overpack http://shopbowhead.com/products/95-gallon-overpack-poly-drum $166.00
EG-1923 24-Gal. Space Saver Cabinet Manual 23" X 18" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/24-gallon-manual-closing-space-saver-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $643.00
EG-1932 30-Gal. Safety Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/flammable-liquid-safety-storage-cabinet-30-gal-yellow-two-door-manual-close $671.00
EG-1932LEGS 30-Gal. Tower Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 48" http://shopbowhead.com/products/30-gallon-manual-closing-tower-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $752.00
EG-1947 45-Gal. Safety Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/flammable-liquid-safety-storage-cabinet-45-gal-yellow-two-door-manual-close $830.00
EG-1947LEGS 45-Gal. Tower Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 69" http://shopbowhead.com/products/45-gallon-manual-closing-tower-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $941.00
EG-1962 60-Gal. Safety Cabinet Manual 31" X 31" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/60-gallon-manual-closing-standard-60-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $996.00
EG-1962LEGS 60-Gal. Tower Cabinet Manual 31" X 31" X 69" http://shopbowhead.com/products/60-gallon-manual-closing-tower-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $1,077.00
EG-1970 24-Gal. Under Counter Cabinet Self-Closing 35" X 22" X 35" http://shopbowhead.com/products/22-gallon-self-closing-under-counter-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $767.00
EG-1971 24-Gal. Under Counter Cabinet Manual 35" X 22" X 35" http://shopbowhead.com/products/22-gallon-manual-closing-under-counter-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $634.00
EG-1975 22-Gal. Wall Mount Cabinet Self-Closing 43" X 12" X 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/24-gallon-self-closing-wall-mount-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $802.00
EG-1976 22-Gal. Wall Mount Cabinet Manual Close 43" X 12" X 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/24-gallon-manual-closing-wall-mount-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $658.00
EG-1992 90-Gal. Safety Cabinet Manual 43" X 34" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/90-gallon-manual-closing-standard-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $1,378.00
EG-1992LEGS 90-Gal. Tower Cabinet Manual 43" X 34" X 69" http://shopbowhead.com/products/90-gallon-manual-closing-tower-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $1,480.00
EG-2310 24-Gal. Space Saver Self-Closing 23" X 18" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/24-gallon-self-closing-space-saver-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $680.00
EG-3010 30-Gal. Safety Cabinet Self-Closing 43" X 18" X 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/30-gallon-self-closing-standard-30-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $752.00
EG-4510 45-Gal. Safety Cabinet Self-Closing 43" X 18" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/45-gallon-self-closing-standard-45-flammable-liquid-safety-cabinet $924.00
EG-6010 60-Gal. Safety Cabinet Self-Closing 31" X 31" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/60-gallon-flammble-cabinet $1,080.00
EG-9010 90-Gal. Safety Cabinet Self-Closing 43" X 34" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/90-gallon-flammable-cabinet $1,463.00
EG-ADD-CRA 15-Gal. Acid/Corrosive Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 23" http://shopbowhead.com/products/15-gallon-manual-closing-space-saver-acid-and-corrosive-safety-cabinet $739.00
EG-CRA-32 30-Gal. Acid/Corrosive Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/30-gallon-manual-closing-standard-30-acid-and-corrosive-safety-cabinet $752.00
EG-CRA-47 45-Gal. Acid/Corrosive Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/45-gallon-manual-closing-bench-top-acid-and-corrosive-safety-cabinet $922.00
EG-CRA-62 60-Gal. Acid/Corrosive Cabinet Manual 31" X 31" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/60-gallon-manual-closing-space-saver-acid-and-corrosive-safety-cabinet $1,118.00
EG-CRA-P04 4-Gal. Poly Acid Cabinet 18" X 18" X 22" http://shopbowhead.com/products/4-gallon-manual-closing-bench-top-blue-poly-acid-and-corrosive-safety-cabinet $408.00
EG-CRA-P22 22-Gal. Poly Acid Cabinet 35" X 22" X 36" http://shopbowhead.com/products/22-gallon-manual-closing-under-counter-poly-acid-and-corrosive-safety-cabinet $821.00
EG-PEST-1955 110-Gal. Pesticide Cabinet Manual 58" X 32" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/110-gallon-manual-closing-pesticide-safety-cabinet $1,913.00
EG-PEST-P04 4-Gal. Poly Pesticide Cabinet 18" X 18" X 22" http://shopbowhead.com/products/4-gallon-manual-closing-bench-top-poly-pesticide-safety-cabinet $408.00
EG-PEST-P22 22-Gal. Poly Pesticide Cabinet 35" X 22" X 36" http://shopbowhead.com/products/22-gallon-manual-closing-under-counter-poly-pesticide-safety-cabinet $821.00
EG-PEST25 12-Gal. Pesticide Cabinet Manual 23" X 18" X 35" http://shopbowhead.com/products/12-gallon-manual-closing-space-saver-pesticide-safety-cabinet $510.00
EG-PEST32 30-Gal. Pesticide Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/30-gallon-manual-closing-pesticide-safety-cabinet $683.00
EG-PEST47 45-Gal. Pesticide Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/45-gallon-manual-closing-pesticide-safety-cabinet $857.00
EG-PEST62 60-Gal. Pesticide Cabinet Manual 31" X 31" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/60-gallon-manual-closing-pesticide-safety-cabinet $1,042.00
EG-PI-3010 40-Gal. Paint/Ink Cabinet Self-Closing 43" X 18" X 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/40-gallon-self-closing-aerosol-can-storage-red-paint-and-ink-safety-cabinet $842.00
EG-PI-32 40-Gal. Paint/Ink Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 44" http://shopbowhead.com/products/40-gallon-manual-closing-red-paint-and-ink-safety-cabinet $715.00
EG-PI-4510 60-Gal. Paint/Ink Cabinet Self-Closing 43" X 18" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/60-gallon-self-closing-red-paint-and-ink-safety-cabinet $1,052.00
EG-PI-47 60-Gal. Paint/Ink Cabinet Manual 43" X 18" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/60-gallon-manual-closing-red-paint-and-ink-safety-cabinet $907.00
EG-PI-6010 96-Gal. Paint/Ink Cabinet Self-Closing 31" X 31" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/96-gallon-self-closing-red-paint-and-ink-safety-cabinet $1,306.00
EG-PI-62 96-Gal. Paint/Ink Cabinet Manual 31" X 31" X 65" http://shopbowhead.com/products/96-gallon-manual-closing-red-paint-and-ink-safety-cabinet $1,138.00
OT-3000 3,000 Gal Containment Tank PD-53048 http://shopbowhead.com/products/3-000-gallon-onion-tank $1,571.00
PSI-12A 12" Round Drain Protector II http://shopbowhead.com/products/round-drain-protector-ii $39.00
PSI-18 18" Drain Protector http://shopbowhead.com/products/original-drain-protector $97.00
PSI-18A Drain Protector II - 18" x 18" http://shopbowhead.com/products/drain-protector-ii $65.00
PSI-20A 20" Round Drain Protector II http://shopbowhead.com/products/round-drain-protector-ii $58.00
PSI-24 24" Drain Protector http://shopbowhead.com/products/original-drain-protector $139.00
PSI-24A Drain Protector II - 24" x 24" http://shopbowhead.com/products/drain-protector-ii $89.00
PSI-36 36" Drain Protector http://shopbowhead.com/products/original-drain-protector $318.00
PSI-36A Drain Protector II- 36" x 36" http://shopbowhead.com/products/drain-protector-ii $184.00
PSI-42 42" Drain Protector http://shopbowhead.com/products/original-drain-protector $394.00
PSI-42A Drain Protector II - 42" x 42" http://shopbowhead.com/products/drain-protector-ii $238.00
PSI-48 48" Drain Protector http://shopbowhead.com/products/original-drain-protector $482.00
PSI-48A Drain Protector II - 48" x 48" http://shopbowhead.com/products/drain-protector-ii $280.00
PSI-CP-2 Drain Plug 2" http://shopbowhead.com/products/conical-drain-plug $35.00
PSI-CP-3 Drain Plug 3" http://shopbowhead.com/products/conical-drain-plug $42.00
PSI-CP-4 Drain Plug 4" http://shopbowhead.com/products/conical-drain-plug $52.00
PSI-CP-5 Drain Plug 3 piece set http://shopbowhead.com/products/conical-drain-plug $127.00
UT-0440 Vapor Lock Funnel W/Fill Tube http://shopbowhead.com/products/vapor-lock-w-fill-tube $43.00
UT-0460 Open Head Funnel http://shopbowhead.com/products/open-head-funnel $151.00
UT-0471 Universal Funnel http://shopbowhead.com/products/universal-funnel $43.00
UT-0482 Vent Access Funnel http://shopbowhead.com/products/bung-access-funnel-with-spout $39.00
UT-0484 Vent Access Funnel W/Lockable Hinged Lid http://shopbowhead.com/products/bung-access-funnel-with-spout $78.00
UT-0487 Vapor Lock Funnel W/Lockable Hinged Lid http://shopbowhead.com/products/vapor-lock-funnel-w-lockable-hinged-lid $78.00
UT-0488 Vapor Lock Funnel http://shopbowhead.com/products/bung-access-funnel $39.00
UT-0497 Global Funnel http://shopbowhead.com/products/global-funnel $47.00
UT-0499 Global Funnel w/ hinged lid http://shopbowhead.com/products/global-funnel $74.00
UT-0651 Burp-Free Funnel http://shopbowhead.com/products/burp-free-funnel $66.00
UT-0676 Poly Loading Ramp http://shopbowhead.com/products/poly-ramp $252.00
UT-1158 IBC Containment Unit W/Drain http://shopbowhead.com/products/ibc-containment-unit-w-drain $1,116.00
UT-1160 Optional Bucket Shelf http://shopbowhead.com/products/bucket-shelf $84.00
UT-1161 Ultra IBC Roll Top with drain http://shopbowhead.com/products/ibc-heavy-duty-roll-top-w-drain $2,387.00
UT-1310 Drum Truck http://shopbowhead.com/products/drum-truck $663.00
UT-1320 1-Drum Spill Bladder System http://shopbowhead.com/products/ultra-spill-deck-p1-bladder-system $253.00
UT-2052 Small Spill Berm - Orange http://shopbowhead.com/products/low-profile-spill-berm $309.00
UT-2054 Tall Spill Berm http://shopbowhead.com/products/tall-spill-berm $382.00
UT-2100 Medium Spill Berm- Orange http://shopbowhead.com/products/spill-berm $470.00
UT-2101 Spill Berm Connector http://shopbowhead.com/products/connector-for-spill-berm $32.00
UT-2102 Spill Berm 90° Corner http://shopbowhead.com/products/90-corner-for-spill-berm $82.00
UT-2317 Replacement Bladder http://shopbowhead.com/products/66-gallon-replacment-bladder $118.00
UT-2329 2-Drum Spill Bladder System http://shopbowhead.com/products/2-drum-spill-bladder-system $336.00
UT-2330 4-Drum Spill Bladder System http://shopbowhead.com/products/four-drum-spill-bladder-system $447.00
UT-2345 Bladder Pump http://shopbowhead.com/products/bladder-pump $196.00
UT-9613 2-Drum Heavy-Duty Roll Top http://shopbowhead.com/products/2-drum-heavy-duty-roll-top-w-drain $1,057.00
UT-9637 4-Drum Heavy-Duty Roll Top w/Drain http://shopbowhead.com/products/ultra-hard-top-p4-plus $1,660.00
UT-9640 1-Drum Roll Top Containment http://shopbowhead.com/products/single-drum-roll-top $415.00
UT-9651 8 Drum Heavy Duty Roll Top w/ drain http://shopbowhead.com/products/8-drum-heavy-duty-roll-top-w-drain $3,325.00
UT-9659 Heavy Duty Roll Top Extender Kit http://shopbowhead.com/products/extender-kit-w-drain $1,640.00
UT-9937 Berm Filter http://shopbowhead.com/products/ultratech-berm-filter $438.00

Click here to view page 1/2.